OUR LADY OF THE SNOWS SCHOOL, KULLU (SESSION: 2022-2023)									
NO	DESIGNATION	OLS CABINET	VARIOUS CO	POCSO COMMITTEE	JR LADY OF THE SN REDRESSEL COMMITTEE	OWS SCHOOL, KULLU PTA (PARENTS- TEACHERS ASSOCIATION	LMDC (LOCAL MANAGEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE)	CLASS TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION	
1	CHAIRMAN	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL	
2	PRESIDENT	MRS. ANJALI		MRS. MEENAKSHI	MRS. MEENAKSHI	MR. TARUN VIMAL F/o RIDDHI VIMAL	MR. PADAM JAMWAL	MRS. SHALINI VERMA	
3	VICE-PRESIDENT	MR. SUMEET	HEAD GIRL	MR. PADAM J.	MR. PADAM J.	MRS. ASHMITA	MRS. INDU NAVNEET BHARDWAJ M/o MANNAT BHARDWAJ	MRS. NAMITA SINHA	
4	SECRETARY	MRS. PRITI	DEPUTY HEAD GIRL	MRS. MANPREET	MRS. SHALINI	MRS. MEENAKSHI	MRS. MEENAKSHI	MRS. MEENAKSHI CHAUHAN	
5	TREASURER	MRS. MEENAKSHI	DEPUTY HEAD BOY	MR. TEJENDER	MRS. LOVEISH	MRS. REENA SOOD	MRS. NAMITA SINHA	Mrs. ASHMITA SHARMA	
6	MEMBER		BHABHA HOUSE CAPTAIN (B)	MR. MUNISH	MRS. PRITI	MRS. ANJALI SETHI	MRS. VANDNA SHARMA	Mr. RAJESH SHARMA	
7	MEMBER	MRS VANDNA	BHABHA HOUSE CAPTAIN (G)	HEAD GIRL	MRS. ANJALI	MRS. MANJU JOLLY	MR. ANKUSH THAKUR	Mr. ANKUSH THAKUR	
8	MEMBER	MRS. PADAM J.	BHABHA HOUSE V. CAPTAIN (B)	HEAD BOY	MRS. SUNITA	MRS. MANPREET	MR. DINESH GUPTA	Mrs. PRITI SHARMA	
9	MEMBER	MR. SHASHIKANT	BHABHA HOUSE V. CAPTAIN (G)	DR. AKSHAT C.	SR. SUNITA	MRS. LOVEISH	MS. HIMANI SHARMA	Ms. HIMANI SHARMA	
10	MEMBER	MRS. LOVEISH	GANDGHI HOUSE CAPTAIN (B)	DR. GAURAV B	MANAGER	MRS. PRITI SHARMA	MR. SUMEET UPADHYAYA	MR. DINESH KUMAR GUPTA	
11	MEMBER		GANDGHI HOUSE CAPTAIN (G)	SR. SUNITA	DR. RAJEEV SHASHNI F/o RIJUL SHASHNI	MR. RAJESH SHARMA	MRS. BHUVNESHWARI THAKUR	Mrs. ISHA KATOCH	
12	MEMBER		GANDHI HOUSE V. CAPTAIN (B)	MR. ALEXANDER	MANAGER	MRS. SHALINI VERMA	MRS. ERA SUD	MRS. LOVEISH PARMAR	
13	MEMBER		GANDHI HOUSE V. CAPTAIN (G)	MANAGER		MR. SUBIR BENERJEE F/o AABIR BENERJEE	MRS. NEETIKA SALHURIA	Mr. SUMEET UPADHYAYA	
14	MEMBER		NEHRU HOUSE CAPTAIN (B)			DR. ANU DEVI M/o VIHAAN KUMAR	MRS. SANGEETA SUD	Mrs. Manju Jolly	

15	MEMBER	NEHRU HOUSE CAPTAIN (G)			SINGH F/0 KARTIKESHWAR	Mrs. BHUVENESHWARI T.
16	MEMBER	NEHRU HOUSE V. CAPTAIN (B)		MRS. SUPRIYA SOOD M/o KAVISH SOOD	MRS. REETU MAHANT M/o SHARDUL MAHANT	Mrs. ERA SUD
17	MEMBER	NEHRU HOUSE V. CAPTAIN (G)		MANIT SONI	MRS. SAMRITI ACHARYA M/o DEVANSHI MOUDGIL	Mrs. MANPREET RALHAN
18	MEMBER	TAGORE HOUSE CAPTAIN (B)			DR. ASHIMA VERMA M/o ARSHIYA VERMA MK. AVNEESH	Mrs. NEETIKA SALHURIA
19	MEMBER	TAGORE HOUSE CAPTAIN (G)			KATYAYAN F/o DHANANYA	Mrs. ANJALI SETHI
20	MEMBER	TAGORE HOUSE V. CAPTAIN (B)		SHARMA M/o KAVYA	MR. RHYTHM MALHOTRA M/o AYANNA MALHOTRA	Mrs. SANGEETA SUD
21	MEMBER	TAGORE HOUSE V. CAPTAIN (G)		MRS. SAMPADA	MR. NAVNEET SOOD F/o NAINA SINGH SOOD (ADVOCATE)	Mrs. REENA SOOD
22	MEMBER			MANAGER	MRS. MAHI KASHYAP M/o AAYAN KASHYAP & AARAV KASHYAP	
23	MEMBER				MRS. REKHA BHATT M/o MIMANSA BHATT	
24	MEMBER				MRS. VINITA PINGA M/o NAVYA SINGH	
25	MEMBER				MRS. SHWETA GOEL M/o DEVANSHI GOEL	
26	MEMBER				MANAGER	
						FR. ANTONY SOLOMON PRINCIPAL